1. Disposable

From the recording Spring Sampler

Artist – Shy Guys
Songwriters - Krisz Simonfalvi, Joshua Mojica, Mark Quizon and Chance
Produced by Preston Clark and Krisz Simonfalvi
Recorded by Lane Murphy, Chance McManus, Krisz Simonfalvi
Mixed by Preston Clark
Recorded at Crystal Clear Sound and One Less Rock - Music Studio
Mixed at Visible Music College Studio 1 (Memphis) and KeybaSciPoArt Studio